Man and woman cooperating on a project

EEA Grants/ Norway Grants

Educational institutions in 11 European countries (Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, the Slovak Republic, Slovenia and Spain) can apply for funding for cooperation with partners in Norway, Liechtenstein and Iceland.


Here you will find information on how to apply for EEA and Norway Grants, and relevant calls for proposals related t...

Published: 01.01.1970